COVID-19 Information and Updates

City Services

Both the City of Kingfisher and the Kingfisher Chamber of Commerce hope that our website provides the quality of information that you need. If you can’t find something you are looking for, please contact the City or the Chamber. We thank you for visiting our website.

Public Meeting Information

Kingfisher City Commission, Kingfisher Public Works Authority and Kingfisher Recreation Authority Regular Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. at Kingfisher City Hall located at 301 N Main St., Kingfisher, OK 73750. Kingfisher Special Projects Authority Regular Meetings are on the second Monday of the first month of the quarter at the same time and location as indicated above. The Planning and Zoning Commission meets on the fourth Thursday of the month at 12:00 pm at City Hall. All meeting agendas and minutes are available for review by clicking the BoardDocs link below.

online bill pay

XPress Online Bill Pay Set Up

We are excited to offer our customers the flexibility of paying utility and city bills online. To set up your account, please download the instructions.

utilities

Utility Services Application

The KPWA manages the infrastructure for water, sewer and electric services, providing for current needs and projecting for future growth and development within the community.

Valid Photo ID must be presented with Application.

Energy Resource Center

online bill pay

Bank Draft Authorization

This form may be completed with a voided check attached to enroll in automated monthly billing for your utility account.

utility workers

Utility Outages & Emergencies

For utility emergencies, please contact 405-375-3705 Monday through Friday from 8:30-4:30.

For after hours, holidays and weekends, call our toll free number 844-786-7830.

hands shaking

Careers

Start your job in a rewarding career path with the City of Kingfisher!

Find current openings, view our benefits, job descriptions, and applications required for employment.

Staff Directory

City Manager
Dave Slezickey
405-375-3705
dave@kingfisher.org
City Clerk
Brittney Hladik
405-375-3705
britt@kingfisher.org
City TreasurerAnita James
405-375-3705
akjames@kingfisher.org
Accounts PayableJeanne Duffy
405-375-3705
accountspayable@kingfisher.org
Accounts ReceivableEllie Darnell
405-375-3705
courtclerk@kingfisher.org
Utility Billing DirectorDenise Payne
405-375-3705
denise@kingfisher.org
Community Development DirectorJon Friesen
405-375-3705
jfriesen@kingfisher.org
Code Enforcement OfficerJason East
405-375-4674
jeast@kingfisher.org
Municipal Court ClerkEllie Darnell
405-375-3705
courtclerk@kingfisher.org

City Departments

Police DepartmentChief David Catron
405-375-4674
dcatron@kingfisher.org
Fire DepartmentChief Tony Stewart
405-375-4070
firechief@kingfisher.org
Electric DepartmentMark Gambill
405-375-3678
mgambill@kingfisher.org
Power PlantWinchester Smith
405-375-6823
wsmith@kingfisher.org
Water DepartmentJeremiah Homier
405-375-4617
jhomier@kingfisher.org
Waste WaterScott Shepherd
405-375-6875
shepherd@kingfisher.org
Street DepartmentBobby Lumpkin
405-375-3691
blumpkin@kingfisher.org
Convenience CenterCharlie Stewart
405-375-6553
cstewart@kingfisher.org
Parks/CemeteryGary Kochenower
405-375-3673
gkochenower@kingfisher.org
LibraryMike Tautkus
405-375-3384
librarian@kingfisher.org
Aquatic CenterBrandon Friesen
405-375-3318
swim@kingfisher.org
Kingfisher Municipal AirportBill Reitz
405-375-4886